Album News

Album News: Oxford Collapse – Bits

Remember the Night Parties
? Of course you do, it was a great album, how could you forget? Well, Oxford Collapse have announced details of their fourth album, Bits, which comes our August 5th in the UK (2nd of August release date in Ireland so).

They’ve also released a tracklisting for it. Some hardcore fans (and youtubers) will recognize some of these songs from their recent shows.

‘Electric Arc’
‘The Birthday Wars’
‘Young Love Delivers’
‘Back of the Yards’
‘A Wedding’
‘For the Winter Coats’
‘Men and Their Idea’
‘John Blood’
‘I Hate Nobody’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  2. Streaming Music: Conor Oberst – two songs from Self-titled
  3. Album News: The Verve album named: ‘Four’
  4. Album News: Beck ‘Modern Guilt’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>