Album News, Live

Live: Keane at the O2

Keane - Perfect Symmetry album cover
Act after act is being announced for the O2 Dublin, God it seems to be called something different everywhere I look. The latest in the line of artists to appear at the former Point Depot will be Keane, who play there on January 25th after their appearance at Belfast’s Odyssey two nights before (January 23rd).

Tickets are €39.20, and go on sale this Saturday, September 27th.

Third album Perfect Symmetry will be released next month, on October 10th in Ireland. The tracklisting is as follows:
1 “Spiralling”
2 “The Lovers Are Losing”
3 “Better Than This”
4 “You Haven’t Told Me Anything”
5 “Perfect Symmetry”
6 “You Don’t See Me”
7 “Again And Again”
8 “Playing Along”
9 “Pretend That You’re Alone”
10 “Black Burning Heart”
11 “Love Is the End”

Related posts:

  1. Download: Keane ‘Spiralling’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>