Album News

Album News: Andrew Bird – Noble Beast

You know it’s getting near Christmas when…

No, not the hour going back. Nor when Christmas songs start being played in shops. That happens in September nowadays, doesn’t it?

It’s when you know of more than one definite release date for an album coming out the following year. Santa, I can’t wait to see you!

Andrew Bird’s next album, Noble Bird has a January 23rd release date in Ireland (27th in the US).

1. “Oh No”
2. “Masterswarm”
3. “Fitz and the Dizzyspells”
4. “Effigy”
5. “Tenuousness”
6. “Nomenclature”
7. “Not a Robot, But a Ghost”
8. “Anonanimal”
9. “Natural Disaster”
10. “Confess”
11. “Souverian”
12. “On Ho!”

Watch ‘Masterswam’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty
  2. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  3. Album News: The Vines – Melodia
  4. Album News: M Ward – Hard Time
  5. Album News: Ryan Adams and The Cardinals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>