Album News

Album News: Coldplay – Prospekt’s March Tracklist

Updated tracklist for upcoming Coldplay EP Prospekt’s March:

1. Life in Technicolor II
2. Postcards from Far Away
3. Glass of Water
4. Rainy Day
5. Prospekt’s March / Poppyfields
6. Lost +
7. Lovers in Japan [Osaka Sun Mix]
8. Now My Feet Won’t Touch the Ground

Still no cover art available, but there is some for the Lost single.
Coldplay - Lost single cover

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Prospekt’s March Tracklist
  2. Album News: Coldplay – Prospects March
  3. Album News: Coldplay – Prospekt’s March EP
  4. Album News: Killers Day and Age Tracklist
  5. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>