Album News

Album News: Common – Universal mind Control

Finally, a release date for an album that was meant to be here months ago. Common’s follow-up to Finding Forever (which wasn’t a patch on Be), will be released December 9th, and will be called Universal Mind Control.

As you can see from the tracklist, Kanye, Cee-Lo, and Pharrell all appear. Strangely enough, all are known by their first names. When I say “Ronan”, people just think “Ronan Keating”. That’s never good.

“Universal Mind Control”
“Punch Drunk Love” featuring Kanye West
“Make My Day” featuring Cee-Lo Green
“Sex 4 Sugar”
“Announcement” featuring Pharrell Williams
“What a World”

‘Real People’ on Letterman:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Bruce Springsteen – Magic Tour Highlights EP
  2. Album News: Kanye West – 808′s and Heartbreak
  3. Album News: Jem – Down to Earth
  4. Album News: Zach De La Rocha – One Day As A Lion EP
  5. Album News: Dr Dre – Detox

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>