Album News, Downloads

Album News: an Indiecater Christmas

An Indiecater Christmas cover

There’s nothing I love more come December-time than Christmas music. And apart from the Wizzard and John Lennon tunes, I love new Christmas music. So therefore imagine my delight when I heard our good friends over at Indiecater Records were releasing an all-new (well except 4 tunes) Christmas compilation featuring some of the finest artists around.

1) The Cloud Room – Melody, Like Snow
2) Nina Hynes – Twinkle
3) Kill Krinkle Club – Songs Of Noel
4) Bill Baird – Christmas In Jail
5) Idaho – Santa Claus Is Weird
6) Venice Is Sinking – The Grey Line
7) Normandy – Merry Christmas, Blogosphere!
8) The Very Most – This Year, Christmas Came November 4th
9) Remington Super 60 – Here Comes Christmas
10) Jape – I Will Cry This Christmas
11) The Specimen – Wish It Would Snow
12) Nonstop Everything – There Is No Santa, Little Boy
13) My Teenage Stride – Is It Christmas Already?
14) Dora Flood – Coastal Winter
15) Loxsly – Santa Got The Spins
16) Track A Tiger – Once In The Wine
17) The Winks – Action Figures

Nina Hynes – ‘Twinkle’

The album costs a bargain-basement €6.50, and can be bought here:

Related posts:

  1. Stream: The Raveonettes – Wishing you a Rave Christmas
  2. Album News: Andrew Bird – Noble Beast
  3. Album News: Lily Allen – It’s Not Me, It’s You
  4. Album News: Kanye West – 808′s and Heartbreak
  5. Album News: Killers Day and Age Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>