Download: We Wish UFCK Christmas 2008 full album download

Every year, some of the more talented members (i.e. not me) of a forum I use, make a Christmas compilation album featuring traditional and new Christmas classics. This year is no different, and the 2008 version may well be the finest compilation yet. The artists featured here are all unsigned, and were very grateful to allow me to post the album in full for your listening pleasure. Please, please, please post comments letting me (and the artists) know what you think of it. And to all my readers, Happy Christmas, and enjoy this, you Christmas present from us for 2008:

1. UFCK Boys’ Choir – We Wish UFCK Christmas
2. Seconds to Breathe – O Holy Night
3. Michael Stafford – A Home Alone Christmas
4. Joel Sisto – Pretty Paper
5. Katrina Marie (music by Josh Glass) – Santa Baby
6. Michael Stafford – Just Go and Tell It!
7. Kay – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8. The Chairs – O Come, O Come Emmanuel
9. Seconds to Breathe – The Gift


Related posts:

  1. Album News: an Indiecater Christmas
  2. Stream: The Raveonettes – Wishing you a Rave Christmas
  3. Download: The Verve, full set, Live at Glastonbury
  4. Download: The Raveonettes – Come on Santa
  5. Album Reviews: 16 July 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>