Downloads, Live

Download: Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest live

Thanks to Ryan for the nod towards which has some live cuts of the songs from Grizzly bear’s upcoming Veckatimest (I have to check everytime to see if it’s spelled right).

You can download the album (well live versions) in full here:

01. Cheerleader (originally ’2 Hud’) (Live @ Boston MFA 08.14.08)
02. Fine For Now (Live @ Boston MFA 08.14.08)
03. Two Weeks (Live @ Boston MFA 08.14.08)
04. Two Weeks (Live on David Letterman)
05. While You Wait For The Others (Live on KCRW: Morning Becomes Eclectic)
06. While You Wait For The Others (Live @ Boston MFA 08.14.08)
07. What Is Your Deal? (DoE Daytrotter Session)
08. Deep Blue Sea (Live @ Boston MFA 08.14.08)
09. Deep Blue Sea (Live on KCRW: Morning Becomes Eclectic)

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Grizzly Bear – Veckatimest
  2. Download: Animal Collective – Melkweg, Amsterdam
  3. Download: Live Counting Crows
  4. Setlist: Polar Bear, Crawdaddy, 18 July 2008
  5. Download: Neil Young – Live at Malahide Castle

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>