Stream: Say Hi – Oohs and Aahs

I posted a download a few days ago, but now I have two more presents for you. One: another free track; and two: the entire album stream! Yay!

Oohs & Aahs Tracklist:

01. Elouise
02. Hallie And Henry
03. Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
04. November Was White, December Was Grey
05. Dramatic Irony
06. Maurine
07. One, Two … One
08. Audrey
09. The Stars Just Blink For Us
10. Sallie’s Heart Is Stone

Say Hi – ‘November Was White, December Was Grey’

Stream the album in full here:


Related posts:

  1. Stream: The Raveonettes – Beauty Dies EP
  2. Download: Say Hi – Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh Oh
  3. Stream: Ray LaMontagne ‘Meg White’
  4. Stream: Bruce Springsteen – Working on a Dream
  5. Stream: Thursday, Envy – Split EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>