Album News

Album News: The Almighty Defenders – Self-titled

You may not have heard of The Almighty Defenders, but you would have heard of their members – The Black Lips, King Khan, and BBQ (Mark Sultan). Their self-titled debut album is due out on September 22nd. And that is a fantastic album cover.

01 All My Loving
02 The Ghost With the Most
03 Bow Down and Die
04 Cone of Light
05 Jihad Blues
06 30 Second Air Blast
07 Death Cult Soup n’ Salad
08 I’m Coming Home
09 Over the Horizon
10 She Came Before Me
11 The Great Defender

More info:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Jason Isbell & The 400 Unit – Self-Titled
  2. Album News: The Pains of Being Pure at Heart – Self-titled
  3. Album News: Sara Watkins – Self-titled
  4. Album News: Conor Oberst – Self-titled cover art
  5. Album News: Coldplay – LeftRightLeftRightLeft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>