Album News

Album News: Volcano Choir – Unmap

Volcano Choir - Unmap

Volcano Choir is the assembly of Wisconsinites Jon Mueller, Chris Rosenau, Jim Schoenecker, Daniel Spack, Justin Vernon, and Thomas Wincek.

Also known as Collection of Colonies of Bees and Bon Iver. They’ve joined up to record Unmap, which will be released on September 21st.

1. Husks and Shells
2. Seeplymouth
3. Island, IS
4. Dote
5. And Gather
6. Mbira in the Morass
7. Cool Knowledge
8. Still
9. Youlogy

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty
  2. Album News: Kings of Leon ‘Only By The Night’ due September
  3. Album News: Calexico – Carried to Dust
  4. Album News: Seth Kauffman – Floating Action
  5. Album News: BRMC – The Effects of 333

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>