Album News

Album News: Train – Save Me San Francisco

Remember Train? Yeah, the ‘Drops of Jupiter’ guys. Well, they had a whole lot more than that, and lead singer Pat Monahan even released a pretty decent solo album. They’re back with a new album Save Me San Francisco on October 27th.

To anyone out there that wants to dismiss them as a one hit wonder, I sincerely recommend their 2003 album My Private Nation. It’s damn good.

You can stream lead single ‘Hey Soul Sister’ here:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul album cover
  2. Album News: Killers Day and Age Tracklist
  3. Album News: Oasis – Another album on the way?
  4. Album News: Drive-By Truckers – The Fine Print
  5. Album News: Big Star – Keep an Eye on the Sky Boxset

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>