Album News, Downloads

Download: Midnight Masses – Walk on Water

Rapture Ready, I Gazed At The Body

‘Walk on Water’ is the opening track on Midnight Masses’ new EP Rapture Ready, I Gazed At The Body. It features vocals from TV on the Radio’s Jaleel Bunton, and is the perfect answer to TVotR withdrawl symptoms. The rest of the EP is damn good too, especially the Sonic Youth cover ‘Do You Believe in Rapture?’ which sort of lends its name to the EP’s title.

01 Walk On Water
02 Preacher’s Son
03 Desperate Man
04 Do You Believe In Rapture?

Midnight Masses – ‘Walk on Water’

More info:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Justin Townes Earle – Midnight at the Movies
  2. Watch: Justin Townes Earle – Midnight at the Movies
  3. Watch: The Dead Weather – Will There Be Enough Water?
  4. Watch: Bodies of Water – ‘Under the Pines’
  5. Download: Harlam Shakes – Strictly Game

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>