Album News

Album News: Massive Attack – Heligoland

Massive Attack - Heligoland album cover art

Massive Attack are back in 2010 with a new album, Heligoland. No idea what the title actually means, but when it’s Massive Attack, the music does all the talking. It should be great. The album is due on the 8th of February. Guests on this one are Guy Garvey and Damon Albarn.

‘Pray For Rain’
‘Splitting The Atom’
‘Girl I Love You’
‘Flat Of The Blade’
‘Paradise Circus’
‘Rush Minute’
‘Saturday Come Slow’
‘Atlas Air’

Related posts:

  1. Media Attack: Herald AM, June 17
  2. Album Review: Monkey – Journey to the West
  3. Album News: M Ward – Hard Time
  4. Album News: Morrissey – Years of Refusal
  5. Album News: Hot Chip – One Life Stand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>