Album News

Album News: She & Him – Volume 2

M Ward and Zooey Deschanel are back in 2010 with another album of duets. Their first, Volume One was a gorgeous little album, and the second one (obviously titled Volume Two) promises to build on that and make it better. It features Tilly and the Wall, has some inspired covers, and is due on March 23rd, 2010.

01 Thieves
02 In the Sun [ft. Tilly and the Wall]
03 Don’t Look Back
04 Ridin’ in My Car (NRBQ cover)
05 Lingering Still
06 Me and You
07 Gonna Get Along Without You Now (Skeeter Davis cover)
08 Home
09 I’m Gonna Make It Better
10 Sing
11 Over It Over Again
12 Brand New Shoes
13 If You Can’t Sleep

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Neil Young – The Archives, Volume 1 trailer
  2. Album News: Drive-By Truckers – The Big To Do
  3. Album News: Lily Allen It’s not Me, It’s You Tracklist
  4. Album News: The Villagers – Hollow Kind EP
  5. Album News: Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>