Album News

Album News: Gorillaz – Plastic Beach Tracklist

By now you’ve already heard or downloaded ‘Stylo’ from the upcoming Gorrilaz album Plastic Beach. In addition to that first single, there’s now a cover and a tracklist to go with the album’s release date (9th of March). There’s a huge amount of guests on this one, and at sixteen tracks, it’s sure to be a lengthy album. You’ll hear no complaints from me about that one!

01 Orchestral Intro (ft. Sinfonia ViVA)
02 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
03 White Flag (ft. Kano, Bashy, and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
04 Rhinestone Eyes
05 Stylo (ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
06 Superfast Jellyfish (ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
07 Empire Ants (ft. Little Dragon)
08 Glitter Freeze (ft. Mark E Smith)
09 Some Kind Of Nature (ft. Lou Reed)
10 On Melancholy Hill
11 Broken
12 Sweepstakes (ft. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13 Plastic Beach (ft. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
14 To Binge (ft. Little Dragon)
15 Cloud of Unknowing (ft. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16 Pirate Jet

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Gorillaz – Plastic Beach
  2. Album News: Beach House – Teen Dream
  3. Album News: Prospekt’s March Tracklist
  4. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal tracklist
  5. Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>