Album News

Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist

Tracklist for the new Laura Marling album, I Speak Because I Can, due out March 1st. The best thing about it is Heartbreaker and Gold producer Ethan Johns is at the helm of this one. I can’t wait.

‘Devil’s Spoke’
‘Made By Maid’
‘Rambling Man’
‘Blackberry Stone’
‘Alpha Shallows’
‘Goodbye England’
‘Hope In The Air’
‘What He Wrote’
‘Darkness Descends’
‘I Speak Because I Can’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Laura Marling – I Speak Because I Can
  2. Album News: Ryan Adams – Cardinology tracklist announced
  3. Album News: Lily Allen It’s not Me, It’s You Tracklist
  4. Album News: Dave Matthews Band – Big Whiskey and the Groogrux King tracklist
  5. Album News: Dear Science, Tracklist announced

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>