Album News, Downloads

Album News: The Tallest Man on Earth – The Wild Hunt

The first Tallest Man on Earth album, Shallow Grave was absolutely fantastic, and he’s signed to US label Dead Oceans to release the follow-up The Wild Hunt. He’ll be releasing it on April 13th, and has made lead single ‘The King of Spain’ a free mp3 download.

01 The Wild Hunt
02 Burden of Tomorrow
03 Troubles Will be Gone
04 You’re Going Back
05 The Drying of the Lawns
06 King of Spain
07 Love Is All
08 Thousand Ways
09 A Lion’s Heart
10 Kids on the Run

The Tallest Man on Earth – ‘The King of Spain’

Related posts:

  1. Download: Tallest Man on Earth – A Field of Birds
  2. Live: Tallest Man on Earth at Whelan’s
  3. Album News: Jem – Down to Earth
  4. Stream: One Day as a Lion – ‘Wild International’
  5. Album News: Laura Veirs – July Flame

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>