Album News, Downloads

Download: JJ – Let Go (from JJ No 3)

JJ No. 3 is the second album from Swedish indie-pop band jj and will be released on Secretly Canadian on March 9th. It’s the follow-up to their excellent debut jj no 2, which I must say I confused with our own JJ72 more than once! (If you’re wondering whatever happened to jj no. 1, it was the name of their first single.) They’ve made the first single ‘let go’, a free download, and you can grab the mp3 below.

1. “my life”
2. “and now”
3. “let go”
4. “into the light”
5. “light”
6. “voi parlate, io gioco”
7. “golden virginia”
8. “you know”
9. “i know” *
10. “no escapin’ this”

JJ – ‘Let Go’

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Besnard Lakes – Albatross
  2. Download: The Almighty Defenders – ‘Bow Down and Die’
  3. Download: The Almighty Defenders – Cone of Light
  4. Download: Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back Podcast
  5. Download: Molina and Johnson – Twenty Circles to the Ground

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>