Album News, Downloads, Live

Download: The Besnard Lakes – Albatross

The Besnard Lakes release their new album The Besnard Lakes Are the Roaring Night, and have made first single ‘Albatross’ available for download as an mp3 from their label Jagjaguwar/Secretly Canadian’s website. The album itself comes out on March 9th, and they’ll be playing CrawDaddy two weeks after on the 25th of March.

1. Like The Ocean, Like The Innocent; Pt. 1: The Ocean
2. Like The Ocean, Like The Innocent; Pt. 2: The Innocent
3. Chicago Train
4. Albatross
5. Glass Printer
6. Land of Living Skies; Pt. 1: The Land
7. Land of Living Skies; Pt. 2: The Living Skies
8. And This is What We Call Progress
9. Light Up The Night
10. The Lonely Moan

The Besnard Lakes – ‘Albatross’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Frightened Rabbit – The Winter of Mixed Drinks
  2. Album Cover: Shearwater – The Golden Archipelago
  3. Download: The Beatles – Everyday Chemistry Mixtape
  4. Album News: Genesis – Live 1973-2007
  5. Album News: The Verve – Forth Tracktimes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>