Album News

Stream: Joanna Newsom – 81

At the moment, the Drag City website is getting a hell of a lot of traffic. People want to hear the first studio cut from the upcoming triple album from Joanna Newsom called Have One on Me, out on 23rd of February.

The song is like her older material, harp-led with lyrics about the Garden of Eden. Hopefully the site will get back in working order, so you can hear it properly. For now, have a look at that very sparse album cover.

Joanna Newsom – ’81′

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Joanna Newsom – Have One On Me
  2. Download: Joanna Newsom – Melbourne, Jan 20 Bootleg
  3. Watch: Joanna Newsom – New Songs
  4. Stream: Caitlin Rose – Dead Flowers EP
  5. Stream: Muse – The Resistance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>