Album News, Downloads

Download: Small Black – Despicable Dogs

Small Black is the latest addition to the Jagjaguwar stable, and are set to release an extended version of their 2009 breakout Small Black EP. There’s two new tracks on the EP, ‘Kings of Animals’ and ‘Baby Bird Pt. 2′, but the real hit is still the excellent ‘Despicable Dogs’. The remastered EP comes out April 27th.

1. Despicable Dogs
2. Weird Machines
3. Bad Lover
4. Pleasant Experience
5. Lady in the Wires
6. Kings of Animals
7. Baby Bird, Pt. 2

Small Black – ‘Despicable Dogs’

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Black Lips – Short Fuse
  2. Download: Dan Black – ‘These Things Take Time’
  3. Download: Dan Black – Symphonies (Passion Pit remix)
  4. Download: The Very Most – April is the Kindest Month
  5. Download: Dan Black – I Love Life

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>