Album News

Album News: The National – High Violet Tracklist

The tracklist for the new National album High Violet has been announced, and it seems that the four videos I’ve posted on here so far have all been accurate. All these songs we’ve heard will appear on the record, due May 11th, as well as the excellent ‘Vanderlylle Crybaby’ which has been renamed ‘Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks’ for the album. Have a listen to it below.

01 Terrible Love
02 Sorrow
03 Anyone’s Ghost
04 Little Faith
05 Afraid of Everyone
06 Bloodbuzz Ohio
07 Lemonworld
08 Runaway
09 Conversation 16
10 England
11 Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks

Watch The National – ‘Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks’ live:

Related posts:

  1. Album Cover: The National – High Violet
  2. Watch: The National – High Violet songs
  3. Album News: Gorillaz – Plastic Beach Tracklist
  4. Album News: I Speak Because I Can Tracklist
  5. Album News: Joanna Newsom – Have One on Me Tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>