Album News

Watch: The National – High Violet songs

Three new songs were debuted from the National at Bell House on Saturday night. Although there’s no tracklist for High Violet yet, expect these new tunes to appear on the album when it’s released on May 11th. the three songs played were ‘Little Faith (Chrome Horse)’, ‘Sorrow’, and ‘Anyone’s Ghost’. From these, ‘Sorrow’ is the best for me, but all sound great and provide yet another little teaser for what is sure to be a wonderful album.

Watch The National – ‘Little Faith (Chrome Horse)’:

Watch The National – ‘Sorrow’:

Watch The National – ‘Anyone’s Ghost’:

Related posts:

  1. Album Cover: The National – High Violet
  2. Watch: The Swell Season – 6 New Songs
  3. Download: The National, Austin City Limits 2007
  4. Watch: Joanna Newsom – New Songs
  5. Watch: Thom Yorke – Skirting on the Surface and other new songs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>