Album News

Album News: Sun Kil Moon – Admiral Fell Promises

The exceedingly prolific Sun Kil Moon are back with a new album in July. Admirial Fell Promises will come out on July 17th, and features ten songs at an overall length of sixty minutes.

It’s coming out on CD, Download, Vinyl. Anyone who orders the album via the record company’s site (Calo Verde Records) will get a free four song Sun Kil Moon EP called I’ll Be There, which features covers of Stereolab, The Jackson 5 and Casiotone For The Painfully Alone. (You can take a guess which Jackson 5 song is covered!)

More news when I get it.

Related posts:

  1. Album News: New Moon Soundtrack
  2. Album News: Annie – new 7″ ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’
  3. Album News: Be Yourself: A Tribute to Graham Nash’s Songs for Beginners
  4. Album News: Laura Veirs – July Flame
  5. Album News: Richard Ashcroft – Redemption

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>