Bootlegs, Downloads

Download: Mumford and Sons – Oxford Arts Centre, Sydney Bootleg

Mumford and Sons played a few shows in Australia to support their debut album Sigh No More, including this one at the Oxford Arts Centre in Sydney.

Thanks to JJJ for the show.

1. Sigh No More
2. Awake My Soul
3. Timshel
4. White Blank Page
5. Little Lion Man
6. The Cave
7. I Gave You All
8. Roll Away Your Stone
9. Dust Bowl Dance

Full Show

Watch ‘Roll Away Your Stone’:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Mumford and Sons – Little Lion Man
  2. Setlist: Mumford and Sons, The Academy, 18 March 2010
  3. Setlist: Mumford and Sons, Oxegen, Friday 10 July 2009
  4. Download: Mumford & Sons – EP
  5. Setlist: Marcus Mumford (from Mumford and Sons), Whelan’s, 1 July 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>