Album News

Stream: Band of Horses – Laredo

‘Laredo’ is one of twelve tracks featured on Band of Horses’ upcoming album Infinite Arms. The album is due out this weekend next month (the 19th of May in the UK, and the 16th here), and looks set to be as good as anything they’ve done. To support the album, they’ll also be briefly stopping off on our fair isle, supporting Snow Patrol in Belfast, as well as playing a headline show at the Academy in Dublin on June 4th. Have a listen to ‘Laredo’ below, and get excited for the new album. It’s mere days away now.

1) Factory
2) Compliments
3) Laredo
4) Blue Beard
5) On My Way Back Home
6) Infinite Arms
7) Dilly
8) Evening Kitchen
9) Older
10) For Annabelle
11) NW Apt.
12) Neighbor

Stream ‘Laredo’:

Related posts:

  1. Live: Band of Horses at the Academy
  2. Setlist: Band of Horses, Oxegen, 13 July 2008
  3. Stream: Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings – I Learned the Hard Way
  4. Stream: Dave Matthews Band – Big Whiskey and teh Groogrux King clips
  5. Stream: Caitlin Rose – Dead Flowers EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>