Live

Live: Brendan Benson Irish Tour

While Jack White is busy making dirty rock records and producing material for one-time legends, the other main singer in the Raconteurs, and fantastic solo artist in his own right, Brendan Benson is going on tour. He’ll be stopping off for a lot of dates in Ireland in September and October, so you’ll have no excuse not to catch him.

The tour starts on 14th of September in Down and moves throughout Ireland, ending in Mullingar on 2nd of October.

Full list of tour dates:
Tuesday 14 September -  The Square Peg, Warrenpoint, Co.Down.
Wednesday 15 September -  The Spirit Store, Dundalk.
Thursday 16 September -  McGinnity’s, Cellar Bar, Cavan.
Friday 17 September -  The Spirit Store, Dundalk.
Saturday 18 September -  Auntie Annie’s, Belfast.
Sunday 19 September -  Nerve Centre, Derry
Tuesday 21 September -  Roisin Dubh, Galway.
Thursday 23 September -  O’Keeffes, Clonmel , Tipperary.
Friday 24 September -  Dolan’s, Limerick.
Saturday 25 September -  INEC, Killarney, Kerry.
Tuesday 28 September -  Cyprus Ave, Cork.
Wednesday 29 September -  Pegasus, Kilford Hotel, Kilkenny.
Thursday 30 September -  Thatch Rahan, Tullamore.
Friday 1 October – Whelan’s Dublin.
Saturday 2 October – The Stables, Mullingar.

Related posts:

  1. Live: Michael Jackson at the O2 London Pre-sale code competition
  2. Live: Gemma Hayes – Irish Tour
  3. Live: James Vincent McMorrow Irish Tour
  4. Live: RSAG Irish Tour
  5. Live: Brendan Benson at Whelan’s

1 Comment

  1. Andrew

    I’m going trice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>