Live: Oxegen 2010 Red Bull Music Academy Stage Full Lineup

The final lineup for the Red Bull Music Academy Stage at Oxegen 2010 has been announced, complete with daily breakdowns. This is good news for anyone who picked up a single day ticket, as you can now see who’s playing on that respective day. In brilliant local news, Kildare’s Planet Parade (one of my Irish Sounds of 2010) were added to the bill, and will take to the stage on Sunday. The Minutes on Saturday are also another great Irish act worth checking out.

Friday 9th July
Tinie Tempah
Gabriella Cilmi
Darwin Deez
Colm K (FreeStyle MellowShip)
Andreya Triana
The Capitals

Saturday 10th July
The Drums
Dirty Projectors
Wild Beasts
Alex Metric
Space Dimension Controller
Illum Sphere
The Minutes

Sunday 11th July
Broken Social Scene
Jamie Lidell
Local Natives
Hudson Mohawke
Robot Koch
Planet Parade

Related posts:

  1. Live: Red Bull Music Academy at Oxegen
  2. Live: Oxegen 2009 Red Bull Music Academy
  3. Live: Oxegen 2010 Lineup Announced: Eminem Muse Jay-Z Headlining
  4. Oxegen 2009 Stage Times Lineup Timetable
  5. Live: Oxegen 2009 Hot Press New Band Stage

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>