Setlist: Leona Lewis, O2 Dublin, 27 June 2010

As X Factor 2010 rolled into town with guest judge Katy Perry for next season’s auditions, former winner Leona Lewis played the first of two dates at Dublin’s O2 last night. She’s currently on her Labyrinth Tour which started in Sheffield way back in May.

1. Introduction
2. “Brave”
3. “Don’t Let Me Down”
4. “Better in Time”
5. “Whatever It Takes”
6. “Take a Bow”
7. Video interlude: “Ride a White Swan” (T. Rex cover)
8. “I See You”
9. “Can’t Breathe”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Happy”
12. “Could It Be Magic” (Barry Manilow/Take That cover)
13. “I Got You”
14. “Cry Me a River” (Justin Timberlake cover)
15. “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face”
16. “Homeless”
17. Video interlude: “They Don’t Care About Us” (Michael Jackson cover) .
18. “Outta My Head”
19. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)” (Eurythmics cover)
20. “Run”
21. “Bleeding Love”

Related posts:

  1. Live: Leona Lewis at the O2 Dublin
  2. Setlist: Pearl Jam, O2 Dublin, 22 June 2010
  3. Setlist: Jay-Z RDS, Dublin, 26 June 2008
  4. Setlist: Stevie Wonder, O2 Dublin, 24 June 2010
  5. Setlist: Ben Harper, O2 Dublin, 22 June 2010

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>