Setlist: Leona Lewis, O2 Dublin, 29 June 2010

Leona Lewis played the O2 in Dublin last night after going down a treat at the weekend. The setlist looked very familiar for her second Irish date.

1. Introduction
2. “Brave”
3. “Don’t Let Me Down”
4. “Better in Time”
5. “Whatever It Takes”
6. “Take a Bow”
7. Video interlude: “Ride a White Swan” (T. Rex cover)
8. “I See You”
9. “Can’t Breathe”
10. “Forgive Me”
11. “Happy”
12. “Could It Be Magic” (Barry Manilow/Take That cover)
13. “I Got You”
14. “Cry Me a River” (Justin Timberlake cover)
15. “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face”
16. “Homeless”
17. Video interlude: “They Don’t Care About Us” (Michael Jackson cover) .
18. “Outta My Head”
19. “Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This)” (Eurythmics cover)
20. “Run”
21. “Bleeding Love”

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: Leona Lewis, O2 Dublin, 27 June 2010
  2. Live Review: Leona Lewis, O2 Dublin, 27 June 2010
  3. Live: Leona Lewis at the O2 Dublin
  4. Setlist: Pearl Jam, O2 Dublin, 22 June 2010
  5. Setlist: Stevie Wonder, O2 Dublin, 24 June 2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>