Download: Imelda May – Sneaky Freak

‘Sneaky Freak’ is the first single taken from Imelda May’s upcoming album Mayhem, which is due October 4th on Universal. You can download the song for free, all it takes is to sign up to Imelda’s mailing list. Not a bad trade, eh? It’s the follow-up to the number one album Love Tattoo, which catapulted Imelda May to international notoriety, including a duet with Jeff Beck at the Grammys earlier this year.

More information on the album when I get it.


Related posts:

  1. Watch: Imelda May at the Grammys
  2. Download: Imelda May – Daytrotter Session
  3. Watch: Imelda May Vodafone iPhone Launch
  4. Download: King Khan Shrines – Land of the Freak
  5. Album News: Jeff Beck – Emotion and Commotion

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>