Download: Paul Melia – Crying on the Ground

Last year, I fell in love with the music of Paul Melia thanks to his track ‘Miss You’. His latest tune is a non-album, non-EP, single-only single, that you can buy on BandCamp, or sample below. It’s just as lush as his earlier stuff, but is more of a slow burner. Check it out.

It costs a euro, sure that’s not even a cup of coffee these days…

Related posts:

  1. Single Review: Paul Melia – Miss You
  2. Download: Molina and Johnson – Twenty Circles to the Ground
  3. Download: The Bravery – Spectator
  4. Stream: Peter Gabriel – ‘Down to the Ground’
  5. Setlist: Paul Weller, Olympia Theatre, 16 November 2010

1 Comment

  1. Stephen

    Thanks for the stream. Its no miss you, but its good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>