Live: Beyonce to play Oxegen 2011

Big, big Oxegen news this morning. R&B superstar Beyonce has been added to the bill for Sunday, July 10th. She’s added to an already impressive bill that includes Arctic Monkeys, Coldplay, The Strokes, The Black Eyed Peas, Paolo Nutini and Foo Fighters. With Blink-182 gone, I’m sure many fans will see that it’s a more than acceptable replacement.

Tickets are on sale now, and cost €99.50 for a single day up to €244.50 for 4 day camping.

Have a listen to her new single ‘Run The World (Girls)’:

Related posts:

  1. Live: Arctic Monkeys at Oxegen 2011
  2. Live: Nick Cave and more at Oxegen 2009
  3. Live: Oxegen 2011 Lineup Announced
  4. Live: Goldfrapp to play TriPod
  5. Live: Leonard Cohen to play O2 Point Depot

Trackbacks / Pings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>