Pop Insider

Album News: SuperHeavy – SuperHeavy

SuperHeavy is the name of a new pop “supergroup” consisting of A. R. Rahman, Mick Jagger, Dave Stewart, Joss Stone, and Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley, who release their debut album next month. It’s a mix of everything, and has eighteen very diverse songs from the gang. You can watch a preview of the record below. I really don’t know what to expect…

“Miracle Worker”
“You’re Never Gonna Change”
“One Day, One Night”
“Satyameva Jayate”
“Beautiful People”
“I Don’t Mind”
“Common Ground”
“Hey Captain”
“Soul Music”
“Warning People”
“Rock the Country
“New Born Baby”
“I Can’t Take It No More”

Watch the studio preview:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: U2 – Delays on the Line
  2. Album News: Oasis – Dig Out Your Soul
  3. Live Recommendations: 11-13 July 2008
  4. Album News: Pete Doherty – No Title Yet
  5. News: Relentless Energy Drink Extreme Photo Competition at Sea Sessions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>