Album News

Stream: Holy Roman Remixes Volume 2

The XY half of the Holy Roman Army, Chris Coffey has made a mixtape of his favourite tracks of 2011. It’s called Working Tones, Other Magic Pieces and is Volume 2 of the Holy Roman Remixes series. The tracklist is very varied, and you’re sure to find something new along the way. I know I did!

1. 2257- Space Dimension Controller
2. Capsize- Dels
3. Gangsta- TuneYards
4. Streets Tonight- Araabmuzik
5. Out In The Streets- Afrika HiTech
6. So So So- Rone
7. Saragasso- Tieranniesaur
8. Ahora- Daphni
9. All We Are- Bjork and Dirty Projectors
10. Ultra Thizz- Rustie
11. Specters Of The Future- Nicolas Jaar
12. Swerve…- Shabazz Palaces
13. Ether Drift- Com Truise
14. Oh, Why- Balam Acab
15. Cast Away- G-Side
16. Blood Roses- Starkey
17. Vectoral- Kuedo
18. Wupp Dek- Robag Wruhme
19. Beyond This World- Roots Manuva
20. Come1- Machinedrum


Related posts:

  1. Live: The Holy Roman Army at Twisted Pepper
  2. Live: The Holy Roman Army at the Workman’s Club
  3. Stream: The Holy Roman Army – Daylight Savings Mixtape
  4. Stream: The Holy Roman Army – Rope (Demo)
  5. Album Review: Holy Roman Army – Desecrations EP

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>