Album News, Read

Album News: The Plea – The Dreamers Stadium

Donegal band the Plea arrived on the scene last year with the excellent U2-inspired single ‘Praise Be’ and went on to play Oxegen 2011. They’re back this year with their debut album, the apostrophe-avoiding The Dreamers Stadium, set for release in May. Produced by Chris Potter (The Verve, The Rolling Stones, U2), it stands up strong against their rock pedigree. Check out the rehearsal video for ‘The Odyssey’ below.

1. Staggers Anthem 00:05:41
2. The Odyssey 00:03:59
3. Praise Be 00:03:45
4. Feel It Ticking 00:03:36
5. I Am The Miracle 00:03:38
6. Windchime 00:06:45
7. Oh Ah Yay 00:04:02
8. Send It Out 00:04:06
9. Glass Waltz 00:04:20
10. Out Like A Light 00:04:39
11. Too Young To Die 00:04:44
12. When The Boat Comes Home 00:04:10

Related posts:

  1. Watch: The Plea – I am the Miracle
  2. Live: The Plea Nationwide Tour, June 2011
  3. Setlist: The Plea, Oxegen, 8 July 2011
  4. Download: The Plea – ‘Praise Be’
  5. Album News: Josh Groban – Illuminations

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>