Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Bruce Springsteen – Los Angeles 2012-04-27 Bootleg

Bruce Springsteen played the Los Angeles Sports Arena in LA last Tuesday night, teasing the audience with an acoustic performance of ‘For You’ hours before the gig itself. This bootleg was taped by markp and remastered by Duke, and includes a cut of the acoustic ‘For You’ as an intro. Rage Against the Machine guitarist Tom Morello also stopped off to play on a few tracks.

01 crowd
02 No Surrender
03 We Take Care of Our Own
04 Wrecking Ball
05 Badlands
06 Death to My Hometown *
07 My City of Ruins
08 Does This Bus Stop At 82nd Street?
09 Jack of All Trades *
10 Youngstown
11 Prove It All Night
12 Darkness on the Edge of Town
13 Easy Money
14 Kevin Buell moment
15 Waitin’ on a Sunny Day
16 The Way You Do the Things You Do > 634-5789
17 Racing in the Street
18 The Rising
19 Lonesome Day
20 We Are Alive
21 The Ghost of Tom Joad *
22 Land of Hope and Dreams *
23 crowd and thanks
24 Bruce Food Banks PSA
25 Rocky Ground **
26 Bobby Jean
27 Born to Run
28 Dancing in the Dark
29 Tenth Avenue Freeze-out *
30 crowd and goodnights and goodbyes

* w/ Tom Morello
** w/ Michelle Moore

Bruce Springsteen – Bobby Jean (live in LA)

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: Bruce Springsteen – Working on a Dream
  2. Download: Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band – Buffalo NY – Nov 22, 2009
  3. Setlist: Bruce Springsteen, RDS, 22 May 2008
  4. Setlist: Bruce Springsteen, King’s Hall, 19 March 1996
  5. Album News: Bruce Springsteen – Magic Tour Highlights EP


  1. Enrique Sánchez

    Thank you very much for this bootleg. I love Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band work very much. I really appreciate your effort for uploading this gig to the web.

  2. Jack Lucas

    Does anyone out there have a copy of this that they could share by burning me a copy and sending it to me? It would be greatly appreciated and I’ll gladly pay for the cost of the cd’s and postage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>