Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Tom Petty, New Orleans Jazz Festival 2012 Bootleg

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers played the Fair Grounds Race Course in New Orleans as part of this year’s Jazz & Heritage Festival on 28th April 2012. They’re due to play Ireland in three weeks at the O2 in Dublin and the Marquee in Cork, so this concert bootleg should give a good indication of what to expect.

Listen to Her Heart
You Wreck Me
I Won’t Back Down
Here Comes My Girl
Handle with Care (Traveling Wilburys cover)
Lover’s Touch
I’m a Man (The Yardbirds cover)
Something Big
Have Love Will Travel
Free Fallin’
Travelin’ Light (J.J. Cale cover)
Time To Move On
Learning to Fly
Yer So Bad
I Should Have Known It
Good Enough
Runnin’ Down a Dream

Mary Jane’s Last Dance
American Girl

Full Show

Watch ‘Free Fallin’:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Dave Matthews Band at New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival 26 April 2009
  2. Download: Bruce Springsteen – Los Angeles 2012-04-27 Bootleg
  3. Download: Justin Townes Earle – Pickathon Roots Music Festival Bootleg
  4. Download: The Frames – Here Comes the Night Bootleg
  5. Download: John Mayer – Williamsburg Bootleg (11.16.09)

1 Comment

  1. BorisK

    This file has been deleted.

    Reason: This file is forbidden to be shared.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>