Album News, Listen

Stream: Neil Young & Crazy Horse – Oh Susannah

‘Oh Susannah’ is the opening track from the new Neil Young & Crazy Horse album, Americana, which sees the legend and his band perform their versions of classic American folk songs. Speaking about the songs, Young told Rolling Stone that “A very young choir of children plays with Crazy Horse [on the album]. They’re songs we all know from kindergarden, but Crazy Horse has rearranged them, and they now belong to us.”

The album comes out June 5th on Reprise Records.

01 “Oh Susannah”
02 “Clementine
03 “Tom Dooley”
04 “
Gallows Pole
05 “Get A Job
06 “Travel On
07 “High Flyin’ Bird
08 “She’ll Be Comin ’Round The Mountain”
09 “This Land Is Your Land
10 “Wayfarin’ Stranger
11 “God Save The Queen”

Stream ‘Oh Susannah’:

Related posts:

  1. Watch: Neil Hannon – My Lovely Horse
  2. Watch: Neil Young – Fork in the Road
  3. Stream: Neil Young – Sugar Mountain: Live at Canterbury House
  4. Album News: Neil Young – Fork in the Road
  5. Watch: Neil Young – Fresh Prince Theme cover

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>