Album Reviews, Read

Album News: Ryan Bingham – Tomorrowland

Academy Award winning Americana singer-songwriter Ryan Bingham has announced the release date of his fourth studio album. Tomorrowland is the follow-up to 2010′s excellent Junky Star, and is set for release on September 18th. The first single from the album drops on July 31st, so fans won’t have long to wait.

The album was produced by Bingham himself and Justin Stanley, with the artist saying “The decision to produce it myself with co-producer Justin Stanley was a step into unknown territory at first, but once we started recording it almost felt like it was creating itself.”

1. Beg For Broken Legs
2. Western Shore
3. Flower Bomb
4. Guess Who’s Knocking
5. Heart Of Rhythm
6. I Heard ‘Em Say
7. Rising Of The Ghetto
8. No Help From God
9. Keep It Together
10. Never Far Behind
11. The Road I’m On
12. Neverending Show
13. Too Deep To Fill

Watch the Oscar winning song ‘The Weary Kind’:

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Ryan Bingham – Junky Star
  2. Watch: Ryan Bingham – Hallelujah
  3. Live: Ryan Bingham at the Sugar Club
  4. Album News: Ryan Adams and The Cardinals
  5. Album News: Ryan Adams – Orion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>