Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Bruce Springsteen, Zurich 2012 Bootleg

Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band continued their European leg of the Wrecking Ball Tour in Switzerland on Monday night (9 July 2012), playing the Letzigrund Stadion in Zurich. He’ll be arriving on Irish shores to play the RDS in Dublin next week (July 17th and 18th), so how about you whet your appetite by downloading the bootleg from the Zurich show? He also gave three songs their tour debuts at the show, with opener ‘Don’t Look Back’ making only its third appearance in 12 years, ‘Working on a Dream’ was the first time a song from that album was played this tour, and ‘If I Should Fall Behind’ returning after 3 years away.

Recording info:
A zimmy21 recording !
Sound quality : Very good recording .The Swiss audience likes clapping, i think. Otherwise, it would have been a great recording. 3 samples in comment.
Source : Sp-CMC-10 > battery SP-SPSB-1 > Edirol R-09HR (24 bit-48 kHZ) > PC > EAC > Wav > Traders Little Helper > Flac 8 > mp3


Disc 01 : 75 mins.
01. Don’t look back
02. Badlands
03. The ties that bind
04. We take care of our own
05. Wrecking ball
06. Death to my hometown
07. My city of ruins
08. Spirit in the night
09. Working on a dream
10. Growin’ up
11. Save my love
12. Jack of all trades

Disc 02 : 72 mins.
01. Youngstown
02. Johnny 99
03. Working on the highway
04. Shackle and drawn
05. Waitin’ on a sunny day
06. The promised land
07. If I should fall behind (Bruce solo on piano)
08. The river
09. The rising
10. Out in the street
11. Land of hope and dreams
12. – crowd -

Disc 03 : 55 mins
01. We are alive
02. Born in the USA
03. Born to run
04. Hungry heart
05. Seven nights to rock
06. Dancing in the dark
07. Tenth Avenue freeze-out
08. – crowd -
09. Twist and shout

Total time : 3 hours 22 minutes

Bruce Springsteen – Working on a Dream (Zurich 09-07-12).mp3

Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Cologne 2012 Bootleg
  2. Download: Bruce Springsteen – Los Angeles 2012-04-27 Bootleg
  3. Download: Bruce Springsteen – Working on a Dream
  4. Download: Bruce Springsteen & the E Street Band – Buffalo NY – Nov 22, 2009
  5. Download: Tom Petty, New Orleans Jazz Festival 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>