Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: Madonna, Philadelphia 2012-08-28 Bootleg

Madonna opened her US leg of the MDNA Tour at the Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA, on August 28, 2012. The show was recorded by Tapehead2 and uploaded by nikosaek, and you can download the full bootleg of the gig below.

01 Religious intro
02 Girl Gone Wild
03 Revolver
04 Gang Bang
05 Papa Don’t Preach
06 Hung Up
07 I Don’t Give A
08 Best Friend
09 Express Yourself / Born This Way
10 Give Me All Your Luvin’
11 Change Station
12 Turn Up The Radio
13 Open Your Heart
14 Masterpiece
15 Justify My Love
16 Vogue
17 Candy Shop
18 Human Nature
19 Like A Virgin
20 Nobody Knows Me
21 I’m Addicted
22 I’m A Sinner
23 Like A Prayer
24 Celebration

Full Show.rar

Related posts:

  1. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Philadelphia 2 September 2012 Bootleg
  2. Setlist: Madonna, Aviva Stadium, 24 July 2012
  3. Download: Tom Petty, New Orleans Jazz Festival 2012 Bootleg
  4. Download: Snow Patrol – T in the Park 2012 Bootleg
  5. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Cologne 2012 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>