Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: The Rolling Stones, Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia 2013 Bootleg

The Rolling Stones are set to headline Glastonbury this weekend, and played the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia on 21 June 2013 as part of their 50 & Counting Tour. Download the full show below. Thanks to tinajazz for the upload.

01 Intro
02 Get Off Of My Cloud
03 It’s Only Rock ‘N’ Roll (But I Like It)
04 Paint It Black
05 Gimme Shelter
06 Under The Boardwalk (with Aaron Neville)
07 When The Whip Comes Down
08 Emotional Rescue
09 Doom And Gloom
10 One More Shot
11 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (with Mick Taylor)
12 Honky Tonk Women
13 Band Introduction
14 You Got The Silver (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
15 Happy (Keith Richards on lead vocals)
16 Midnight Rambler (with Mick Taylor)
17 Miss You
18 Start Me Up
19 Tumbling Dice
20 Brown Sugar
21 Sympathy For The Devil
22 You Can’t Always Get What You Want (with The Crossing choir)
23 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
24 (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction (with Mick Taylor)

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: The Rolling Stones, O2 London, 25 November 2012 Bootleg
  2. Download: The Rolling Stones – 17-10-1973 Brussels Bootleg
  3. Download: Madonna, Philadelphia 2012-08-28 Bootleg
  4. Download: Bruce Springsteen, Philadelphia 2 September 2012 Bootleg
  5. Download: The Who, O2 Dublin, 8 June 2013 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>