Bootlegs, Download, Downloads

Download: The Who, O2 Dublin, 8 June 2013 Bootleg

The Who came to Dublin on 8 June 2013 to play the O2, as part of their Quadrophenia and More Tour. Download a full bootleg of the show below. Thanks to tinajazz for the upload.

01 I Am the Sea
02 The Real Me
03 Quadrophenia
04 Cut My Hair
05 The Punk and The Godfather
06 I’m One
07 The Dirty Jobs
08 Helpless Dancer
09 Is It In My Head?
10 I’ve Had Enough
11 5.15
12 Sea and Sand
13 Drowned
14 Bell Boy
15 Dr Jimmy
16 The Rock
17 Love Reign O’er Me
18 Band intros
19 Who Are You
20 Behind Blue Eyes
21 Pinball Wizard
22 Baba O’Riley
23 Won’t Get Fooled Again
24 Pete & Roger Speak
25 Tea and Theatre

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Download: Slayer, Academy Dublin, 13 June 2013 Bootleg
  2. Download: The Waterboys, RDS, 15 June 2013 Bootleg
  3. Download: Paul Simon, Dublin 2012 Bootleg
  4. Download: Neil Young, RDS, 15 June 2013
  5. Download: Bruce Springsteen, RDS Dublin, 31-05-2003 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>