Bootlegs, Download, Downloads, Featured

Download: Frank Sinatra – The Point, Dublin, 9 October 1991 Bootleg

Frank Sinatra brought his The Diamond Jubilee World Tour to Dublin, Ireland in October 1991. Download the full bootleg below. Thanks to tinajazz for the upload.

01. Come Fly Me
02. Where Or When
03. You Make Me Feel So Young
04. Come Rain Or Come Shine
05. For Once In My Life
06. The Lady Is A Tramp
07. Bewitched
08. The Best Is Yet To Come
09. Summer Wind
10. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
11. Mack The Knife
12. Guess I’ll Hang My Tears Out To Dry
13. Luck Be A Lady
14. New York, New York
15. Medley with Steve Lawrence & Eydie Gorme:
Come Fly Me /Night And Day /Day In – Day Out /Saturday Night /I Get A Kick Out Of You /I’ve Got The World On A String /You Make Me Feel So Young /I’ll Never Smile Again /All The Way /One For My Baby /When You’re Smiling /Young At Heart /Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart
16. My Way

Full Show

Related posts:

  1. Setlist: AC/DC, The Point Theatre, Dublin, 26 April 1991
  2. Download: Van Morrison – Point Depot 1995 Bootleg
  3. Download: Blur Point Theatre 1997 Bootleg
  4. Download: Nirvana – Live in Cork 1991 Bootleg
  5. Download: The Waterboys, RDS, 15 June 2013 Bootleg

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>