Streaming Music: Sigur Rós – Með Suð í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust

Those of you who have pre-ordered the new Sigur Rós record (complete with bums on the cover), can download a 320kbps version of the album from today. I’d highly recommend it.

But for those of you who don’t like paying for music, you can stream it online here:
Note: You must have Javascript enabled.

Look out for a review of the album soon.

The band are playing Electric Picnic this year (as long as it’s not cancelled due to a ridiculous IMRO courtcase). It’s like the Mahon Tribunal of Music.

To get you in the mood, here’s a recent setlist from their festival appearance in Mexico city

Festival la Colmena, Tepoztlan, Mexico: June 7, 2008
1. Svenf-e-englar
2. Glósóli
3. Vaka
4. Festival
5. Heysátan
6. Gobbledigook
7. Fjótavik
8. All Alright

And some kind taper was good enough to upload it:

No related posts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>