Album News

Album News: Cold War Kids – Loyalty to Loyalty

Cold War Kids
The tracklist and release date for Cold War Kids new album, Loyalty to Loyalty have been confirmed. The album is due for release on September 8th by Downtown Records. So expect an Irish release on September 5th!

The tracklist is as follows:
01. “Against Privacy”
02. “Mexican Dogs”
03. “Every Valley Is Not A Lake”
04. “Something Is Not Right With Me”
05. “Welcome To The Occupation”
06. “Golden Gate Jumpers”
07. “Avalanche In B”
08. “I’ve Seen Enough”
09. “Every Man I Fall For”
10. “Dreams Old Men Dream”
11. “On The Night My Love Broke Through”
12. “Relief”
13. “Cryptomnesia”

Related posts:

  1. Album News: Cold War Kids – Second Album
  2. Album News: Modest Mouse – New EP
  3. Album News: Jenny Lewis – Acid Tongue
  4. Album News: Calexico – Carried to Dust
  5. Album News: Kings of Leon ‘Only By The Night’ due September

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>