Album News

Album News: Dear Science, Tracklist announced

TV on the Radio
Didn’t I tell you to expect more news soon? You don’t remember? I said it here, silly:

Anyhow, TV on the Radio have announced the tracklisting for their upcoming album Dear Science,

It will be released in the US on September 23rd, and on the Irish music world on the 19th. It’s great living here sometimes. Apart from the rain. God what awful weather today. Enough of that old-person chatter, more TV on the Radio. Many of you are eagerly anticapting the new album, but what I’m most excited about is the cover art. I can’t wait to see it. Hopefully it’s just as hairy as Return to Cookie Mountain (yes, I know it’s not hair, but it does look a bit hairy, right?)

‘Halfway Home’
‘Dancing Choose’
‘Stork & Owl’
‘Golden Age’
‘Family Tree’
‘Red Dress’
‘Love Dog’
‘Shout Me Out’
‘Lover’s Day’

Related posts:

  1. Album News: TV on the Radio – Dear Science,
  2. Album News: Parts & Labor – Receivers tracklist announced
  3. Album News: The Verve release date announced
  4. Album News: Of Montreal – Skeletal Lamping cover and tracklist revealed
  5. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>