Album News, Downloads

Album News: Metallica – Death Magnetic

US Music Magazine Rolling Stone were given the tracklist for the new Metallica album yesterday. It’s called Death Magnetic, is produced by beardo Rick Rubin, and is due out sometime in September.

The track titles give little away, but the inclusion of a song called ‘The Unforgiven III’ is definitely of note!

‘That Was Just Your Life’
‘The End Of The Line’
‘Broken, Beat & Scarred’
‘The Day That Never Comes’
‘All Nightmare Long’
‘The Unforgiven III’
‘The Judas Kiss’
‘Suicide & Redemption’
‘My Apocalypse’

You can listen to snippets from the new album here:

Of which, the latest highlights package gives you a great tease:

One of the new songs live:

Related posts:

  1. Download: Coldplay ‘Death Will Never Conquer’
  2. Album News: The Verve album named: ‘Four’
  3. Album News: Annie – new 7″ ‘I Know UR Girlfriend Hates Me’
  4. Album News: TV on the Radio – Dear Science,
  5. Album News: Ben Folds – Way to Normal tracklist

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>